CYBER SECURITY EVENTS

UPCOMING EVENTS

2017 San Antonio Mayor’s Cyber Cup Awards Luncheon

Saturday, March 25, 2017 at 10:00am
San Antonio, TX

Delta Risk will be a proud participant in this year’s Cyber Cup Awards Luncheon, hosted by the CyberTexas Foundation, the San Antonio CyberPatriot Center of Excellence, and other partners across the San Antonio area.

View more information
Webinar Managed Security

Thursday, March 30 at 2:00 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT

In this upcoming webinar, leading security experts from Delta Risk, Lynx Technology Partners, and Raytheon Foreground Security will discuss the managed security landscape and review recent research.

View more information
Cyber Security Event: 2016 Alamo Ace

Tuesday, June 13 at 8:00 am – Wednesday, June 14 at 2:30 pm
Arlington, VA

Delta Risk is a Gold Sponsor and Exhibitor for the 2017 LegalSEC Summit in Arlington, VA. The fifth annual event will take place at the Crystal Gateway Marriot between June 13 and June 14. As a two-day event, LegalSEC 2017 offers the latest and greatest information security experiences and insights from legal technology professionals at every level, including general counsel who touch legal security in their law firms or law departments.

View more information
2017 National Insider Threat Symposium

Tuesday, July 18 at 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory Kossiakoff Conference Center
Laurel, MD

Delta Risk is an exhibitor for the Insider Threat Symposium & Expo (ITS&E), on July 18, 2017. The National Insider Threat Special Interest Group (NITSIG) will host this one-day event at the Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory, (JHU-APL) in Laurel, Maryland.

View more information
Cyber Security Event: 2016 Alamo Ace

Sunday, August 13 – Thursday, August 17
Las Vegas, NV

Delta Risk is a Gold Sponsor and Exhibitor for the ILTACON 2017 Annual Educational Conference. The four-day event will take place at Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas between August 13 and August 17. ILTACON brings together technology professionals working from law firms and legal departments to exchange ideas and collaborate on effective security approaches. The educational content is developed by a conference committee of more than 40 peers.

View more information

PAST EVENTS

Wednesday, March 15 at 8:00 am – Saturday, March 18 at 7:00 pm
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, San Antonio, TX

January 18, 2016 – 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
315 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia PA

Mon. Dec. 5, 2016 from 9:00 am–Wed. Dec. 7, 2016 at 5:00 pm
Boston, MA USA

Wed. Nov. 2, 2016 from 7:00 am–Thu. Nov. 3, 2016 at 8:00 pm
Dallas, TX

Thu, Oct 20, 2016 from 7:30am–Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 5:30pm
Baltimore Hilton Hotel, 401 West Pratt Street Baltimore, MD United States

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 from 12:00am–Fri, Oct 21, 2016 at 12:00am
Harrah’s Resort Conference Center Atlantic City, NJ

Wed, Oct 19, 2016 from 12:00am–Fri, Oct 21, 2016 to 12:00am
Harrah’s Resort Conference Center Atlantic City, NJ

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 from 6:00pm–11:00pm
San Antonio Convention Center Room 303B

Sun, Aug 28, 2016 12:30pm–Thu, Sep 1, 2016 12:00am
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 from 9:00am–4:30pm
San Antonio Convention Center Room 303B

Tue, Aug 23, 2016 9:00am–Wed, Aug 24, 2016 5:00pm
Henry B. González Convention Center

Thursday, August 11, 2016 from 9:00am-4:30pm
University of Texas

Sat, Jul 30, 2016 from 10:00am–Thu, Aug 4, 2016 at 5:40pm
Mandalay Bay Road Las Vegas, NV United States

Wednesday, July 20, 2016 from 11:30am–1:00pm
San Antonio Bar Association

Thu, Jun 9, 2016 from 9:00am–Fri, Jun 10, 2016 at 10:00pm
Renaissance Harborplace Hotel Batimore, MD

Wednesday, June 1, 2016 from 8:00am–5:15pm
Stevens Institute of Technology

Mon, May 23, 2016 from 4:00pm–Thu, May 26, 2016 at 5:00pm
Caesar’s Palace Las Vegas, NV

Sun, May 22, 2016 from 12:00pm–Tue, May 24, 2016 at 12:59pm
The Homestead Resort

Saturday, May 21, 2016 from 10:30am–5:30pm
St. Mary’s Unversity San Antonio USA

Thursday, May 19, 2016 from 8:00am–4:00pm
Four Seasons Hotel

Thu, May 19, 2016 from 8:00am–Fri, May 20, 2016 to 4:00pm
Walter E. Washington Convention Center

Wed, May 11, 2016 from 1:30pm–Thu, May 12, 2016 at 11:30pm
H.B. Gonzalez Conference Center San Antonio, TX

Wed, May 11, 2016 from 7:30am–Fri, May 13, 2016 to 5:30pm
Terranea Resort

Mon, May 9, 2016 from 12:00pm–Wed, May 11, 2016 at 1:00pm
The Woodlands Marriott Waterway

Tuesday, May 3, 2016 from 9:00am–4:30pm
School of Media and Public Affairs

Saturday, April 2, 2016 from 10:30am–1:00pm
San Antonio, TX

Thursday, March 17, 2016 from 8:00am–5:30pm
Hyatt Regency San Francisco

Tue, Mar 15, 2016 from 9:00am–Wed, Mar 16, 2016 5:00pm